skip to Main Content

OUR MISSION

The Mission is to instill habits of leadership, accountability, responsibility and to provide the confidence, tools and GRIT to overcome challenges for personal success.

OUR VISION

The Vision is to allow Student Athletes an opportunity to challenge themselves at their highest level and to apply the learning of their experience to life, education and athletics.

DIABLOS

Cross Country 2021

** New Date September 4- Sat Saddleback Cup Trabuco Hills, CA

September 11- Sat Laguna Hills Invitational (Fr/So) Laguna Hills HS

September 17- Woodbridge Invitational (ALL) Norco, CA

September 25- Sat Dana Hills Invitational, Dana Hills HS

October 2- Sat Central Park Invitational (Non-Varsity) Huntington Beach, CA

October 6- Wed CVAA Preview Meet (Non-Varsity/ Clovis Travel) TBD

October 9 Clovis Invitational (Selected Athletes- Overnighter) Fresno, CA

October 15/16- Fri/Sat Orange County Championships (VARSITY on Saturday) Oak Canyon Park

October 22/23 Mt. Sac Invitational (All) Walnut, CA

October 29- Fri Apache Invitational (Non-Varsity) Arcadia, CA- TBD if meet is still on

November 4- Thu South Coast League Finals (All) Irvine Park, CA

November 13- Sat CIF-SS Preliminaries (Varsity) Mt. Sac- Walnut, CA

November 20- Sat CIF-SS Finals (Varsity) Mt. Sac- Walnut, CA

November 27- Sat CIF State Meet (Varsity-Leave Thanksgiving) Fresno, CA

The Roughest Roads Often Lead To The Top!

Grab Your Shoe’s And Let’s Chat.

Back To Top